Norbert Wiegand

Norbert Wiegand

1. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

norbert.wiegand@fdp-barsinghausen.de

Davyn Dreher

Davyn Dreher

2. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

davyn.dreher@fdp-seelze.de

Fred Wellhausen

Fred Wellhausen

Schriftführer

fred.wellhausen@fdp-barsinghausen.de

Niclas del Rosario

Niclas del Rosario

Schatzmeister

niclas.delrosario@fdp-seelze.de

Kerstin Wölki

Kerstin Wölki

Beisitzerin

kerstin.woelki@fdp-barsinghausen.de

Harald Temmler

Harald Temmler

Beisitzer

harald.temmler@fdp-seelze.de

Martin Karolak

Martin Karolak

Beisitzer

martin.karolak@fdp-barsinghausen.de

Sebastian Dietrich

Sebastian Dietrich

Beisitzer

sebastian.dietrich@fdp-seelze.de